How Hyper-Targeted Marketing Helped Zola Change the Wedding Industry

By now, you’ve probably heard something about Zola. If you haven’t, suffice to say that they’re kind of a big deal in the wedding industry. After exploding onto the scene in 2013,...

A visual guide for every Google Ads extension

Sitelinks, the first Google ad extension, was introduced in 2009. They enabled advertisers to expand the total size of their text ads while also providing additional links to the advertiser’s website. In...

Snapchat Extends Length of Video Ads from 10 Seconds to 3 Minutes

  In the face of stiff competition from the likes of Google and Facebook, Snapchat has substantially increased the maxmimum duration of video ads from ten seconds to three minutes. The previous cap...

Google Changes Nofollow Link Guidelines & More Recent News

Hey, everyone! Welcome back to the blog for another online advertising news round-up. We’ve got seven stories for you this week: Google changing the way it interprets nofollow links, Facebook testing...

Data, discovery, consumer-first Search Engine Watch

Noël Reilly, Strategic Account Director at Microsoft, discusses her upcoming session at The Transformation of Search Summit, which will take place on October 25 here in New York. As a prelude to...

How the Illustration Design Trend Caught Fire & Why Every SaaS Is Rebranding

I’m sure you’ve noticed this ubiquitous illustration style by now. Depending on who you ask, these drawings and animations are either fun and whimsical, or strange and faceless. Maybe you see...

Five great tools to improve PPC ads

Every digital marketer wants to reach the top position on the search engine results. However, if you’ve recently launched a new website or your niche is saturated, starting with paid search...

11 Marketing Experts Share Their Marketing Fails (and Lessons Learned)

If you’ve ever failed in marketing, you’re not alone. Nobody likes to mess up, but we’ve all been there. And...

How to use PPC data to drive more SEO traffic

It’s no surprise that PPC campaigns are great for driving quick results. However, it’s not the only way paid campaigns can bring profit to digital marketers. Integrating your PPC data in your...

The Reason Your B2B Lead Gen Conversion Rates Are Completely Wrong

If you spend $1,000 on a lead gen campaign and get 250 leads, that’s a cost per lead of $4, right?So wrong.And, yeah, I know what you’re thinking: “That’s a bullshit...
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